Midwest Film & Video Production Resources

Aerial UAV/Drone/Multiroter/UAS

Blackburrow Creative, Blackburrowcreative.com (813) 391-0407  info@blackburrowcreative.com 

Scott Jolleysjps.tv  (816) 686-3851  scott@sjps.tv

Alex Eckard, 816-261-5246 aeckard@gmail.com

Hex FX Aerialswww.HexFXAerials.com  (816) 210-4467

Dave von Fintel, dave@davevonfintel.com

 

Aerial/Helicopters

HiDef Helicopters, Johnny Rowlandswww.kccopters.com (913) 440-9499  courtney@kccopters.com,

Isaac Alongi, ialongi@mac.com

 

Assistant Camera

Roger Brannit, rbranit@att.net

Shawn Wright, klaus@kc.rr.com

Collin Martincamraw.com (913) 515-7942  camraw@post.com

Caleb Vetter, calebvetter@gmail.com

Zack HowardZackIsFreelance.blogspot.com (620) 249-9525  zack.howard@yahoo.com

John Burkekcfilm.com/guide/john-burke  burkejm@mac.com

Patrick Monroe, (913) 961-0037  pamoroe@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Director

Jon Daviscinephilefilms.tv   jon@cinephilefilms.tv

Johnny Starke, 913-579-2229 johnnystarkeis@gmail.com

Derek Ferguson, dferg3@gmail.com

Mike Dix, mikedix@hotmail.com

Kathie Kriegerwww.newmoonproductionservices.com  kathiek@att.net

Tres Falls, (409) 789-9144  txfalls@sbcglobal.net

Steven Bartkoski, (913) 461-3343  slbartkoski@hotmail.com

Dave Baergwww.mightystoryteller.com  (816) 215-8723  dave@mightystoryteller.com

 

Camera Operators/Directors of Photography

Russ Hadley, (816) 210-6556  russ@thirdeyekc.com

Joe Mandacina, jmcine@joemandacina.com

Chris Commons, christophercommons@gmail.com

Andy Romerowww.andyromero.com  (913) 709-1548

Anthony Ladesichwww.miledeepfilms.com  miledeep@gmail.com

Dave Gilmore, (913) 488-1459  dave.gilmore@sbcglobal.net

Nicholaus James, www.yellobrickstudios.com 913.710.0028  info@yellobrickstudios.com

Bob Brunk, (816) 590-5499  sbproductions101@gmail.com

Mick Larson, ngomedia@kc.rr.com

Brandon Greenevergreenimages.tv  bgreen@evergreenimages.tv

Frank Penyock, (816) 590-3250  frankfilms@mindspring.com

Tom Talbert, (816) 918-7333  tomtalbertvideo@yahoo.com

Jeremy Osbern,  www.jeremyosbern.com  jeremyosbern@yahoo.com

Branion Blank, (816) 213-7710  bxb9884@earthlink.net

Eric Futrell, (816) 213-7171  dpviking@gmail.com

Jason Cantu, (913) 530-3947

Isaac Alongi, ialongi@mac.com

Dave Baergwww.mightystoryteller.com  (816) 215-8723  dave@mightystoryteller.com

Brian Turnerwww.brianwithaneye.com  (816) 210-7157   redrocketman61@yahoo.com

William Fambro, william@fambrough.com

Eric Smithwww.EricJSmith.info  (913) 256-5367  ejs@ericjsmith.info

Travis Wearswww.traviswears.com  (816) 582-5096  traviswears@gmail.com

Kevin McKinneywww.kevinmckinney.org  kevin.angus@gmail.com

David Berrywww.skypadindustries.com  vicon1@aol.com

Shaun Cloud SC Motion & Stillswww.shauncloud.com  (816) 333-1111  shauncloud@me.com

Hanuman BrowEaglewww.hanumanbrowneagle.com  hanumanbrowneagle@hotmail.com

David Lightner, (913) 909-0011  dlight3344@aol.com

Matt Kellywww.mattkellymedia.com  mattkellymediaservices@yahoo.com

Stephen Wallace Pruitt, StephenPruitt@NVR2L8.com (Red only)

Mark Yeazelhttp://www.markyeazel.com  (816) 405-6030  mark@markyeazel.com

Kenny Gamble, www.bdbgmusic.com  (816) 719-7228  kenny@bdbgmusic.com

Dave Patterson, (913) 208-7777  dave@allpromultimedia.com

Tye Murphy,  tyemurphy.com  (816) 260-1671  tyemurphy@gmail.com

Zack HowardZackIsFreelance.blogspot.com (620) 249-9525  zack.howard@yahoo.com

Scott Jolleysjps.tv  (816) 686-3851  scott@sjps.tv

Patrick Monroe, (913) 961-0037  pamoroe@yahoo.com

Mike Williamson, (323) 445-2886  mikew570@hotmail.com

 

Craft Services

Cool Guys Foods LLCwww.coolguyfoods.com

Tiffany Romeo,  (816) 564-3758  tiffanyromeo@gmail.com

Bridget Heimsoth, (817) 458-1982 bridgetheim@hotmail.com

 

Crewing Services (Large Event)

KC Crew, Sheri Kutz, (816) 505-5533  kc-crew@swbell.net

 

Colorist

Taylre Jonestaylrejones@gradekc.com

 

Digital Imaging Technicians/Technical

Seth Lesko, (816) 517-2606  seth@cslsystems.net

Ted Topie, ‎(816) 668-0832  6680832@gmail.com

Larry Brewer, (913) 687-9737  lsbrew@yahoo.com

Steve Thomson, steve.thompson15@yahoo.com

John Burkekcfilm.com/guide/john-burke  burkejm@mac.com

 

Editors

Andy Mirianiwww.youtube.com/user/AndyMiriani  (816) 510-7672  andymiriani@sbcglobal.net

Craig Burnettwww.craigburnett.com  (800) 758-9254  craig@craigburnett.com

Thomas Culton, (816)-645-8302 tbculton@gmail.com

Dylan Harrelson,  (573) 795.6355  Dylan@hdm.tv

Doug Raines, dugoutprod@yahoo.com

Cara Myerswww.vesperafilms.com  (816) 721-6697  cara@vesperafilms.com

Brian Hicksvimeo.com/bhickscuts  bhickscuts@gmail.com

Steve Thomson, steve.thompson15@yahoo.com

Anthony Ladesichwww.miledeepfilms.com  miledeep@gmail.com

Dave Patterson, (913) 208-7777  dave@allpromultimedia.com

Dave Baergwww.mightystoryteller.com  (816) 215-8723  dave@mightystoryteller.com

Tom Hipp, hmediakc.com  (913) 707-7688  tom@hmediakc.com

Elaine Hamilton, (816) 756-0912  elaine@v-five.com

 

 

Event Companies

Cashmark Mediawww.cashmarkmedia.com

Harvest Productionswww.harvestproductionsinc.com

Show Me Audio Visualwww.showmeav.com

Vista Productionswww.vistaprod.com

DSSdssinc-productions.com

 

Gaffers/Grips

Scott Childers,  (816) 210-0535  scttchldrs@gmail.com

Bill Thomas, Lights On Kansas City,  www.lightson.com  (913) 362-6940  kansascity@lightson.com

Michael Stoecker, (785) 393-6977  mj.stoecker@gmail.com

Mel Graham, mlgraham4@juno.com

Alex Fischer, (913) 963-6067  keygripkc@gmail.com

Roycee Schlotzhaer, royceeree@gmail.com

Nick Hughes, (913) 526-5294  nickhughesis@gmail.com

Kevin McKinney, www.kevinmckinney.org  kevin.angus@gmail.com

Greg King, (816) 804-8310  gking@kc.rr.com

Karen Fogleson, (816) 210-3044  karenfoglesong@gmail.com

Glenn Edins, (816) 507-4799

Mike Williamson, (323) 445-2886  mikew570@hotmail.com

Steven Bartkoski, (913) 461-3343  slbartkoski@hotmail.com

Ryan Breitenbach,  r.m.breitenbach@gmail.com

Michael Lopez,  michaellopez913@yahoo.com

Zack Howard, ZackIsFreelance.blogspot.com (620) 249-9525  zack.howard@yahoo.com

Max Jolley, (816) 304-3649 mikmaxs@gmail.com

Dave Baerg, www.mightystoryteller.com  (816) 215-8723  dave@mightystoryteller.com

 

Graphics/Visual Effects

BranitFXbranitfx.com

MK12, mk12.com

Buck Sommerkampwww.bucksommerkamp.com  (816) 547-9691  buck@bucksommerkamp.com

Mary Taylor, www.maryctaylor.com  (816) 217-9231  mary@maryctaylor.com

 

 

Horses

Larry Culbertson, larryculbertson@hotmail.com

Robert Maupin, mop1617@yahoo.com

 

Jib Arm

Scott Jolleysjps.tv  (816) 686-3851  scott@sjps.tv

Jason Cantu,  (913) 530-3947

Ty Joneswww.tyjonesfilms.com  (816) 807-4395  tyjones1@aol.com

 

Lighting/Grip Equipment

Lights Onwww.lightson.com  (913) 362-6940  kansascity@lightson.com

Prime Light, Troy Paddock, www.primelight.com (913) 226-0849  troy@primelight.com

Scott Childers,  (816) 210-0535  scttchldrs@gmail.com

T.A.G., www.taglighting.com  (855) 824-4747  info@taglighting.com

 

 

Location Sound

Ken Paulakovich, kenp28@sbcglobal.net

Robert Szabo, ‎(913) 948-4471  www.kcsoundguy.com

Ted Topie, ‎(816) 668-0832  6680832@gmail.com

Tyler Bachert, ‎785-550-1936 tylerbachert@gmail.com

John Vanderslice, (816) 221-8031  info@sliceinc.com

Seth Lesko, (816) 517-2606  seth@cslsystems.net

Michael Lopez,  michaellopez913@yahoo.com

Sergio Sanmigueilwww.soundsorcerer.net  (818) 389-1764  sanmiguel.st@gmail.com

Adam Doria, (816) 401-0078 adamdoriaaudio@gmail.com

 

Makeup Artists

Sarah Thomson Lift, Sarahlift@gmail.com

Christy Guy, www.cristyguy.com  cristy@cristyguy.com

Sharon Sullivan, makeupss@yahoo.com

Staci Broski, www.7throw.com (816) 734-8241  sbroski1@kc.rr.com

Chanda Hutton, (213) 215-5246 chanda@chandahutton.com

Colleen Maywww.colleenmay.com (816) 309-5867 colleen@colleenmay.com

 

Production Houses

Thill Media, Dave Simmons, www.thillmedia.com (816) 797-3707  dave@thillmedia.com

BicMedia, bicmedia.com

Austin Walsh Studio, http://www.austinwalshstudio.com/

Method Media, http://www.methodkc.com

Outpost Worldwide, www.outpostworldwide.com

Wide Awake Films,  www.wideawakefilms.com

Gizmo Pictures,  www.gizmopictures.com

Hint, hinthint.tv

Real Media, realme.com

Visionfive, Elaine Hamilton, www.V-five.com  (816) 756-0912  elaine@v-five.com

Bark Productions, www.barkproductions.com

Video Soup, videosoup.tv

Wheatland Productions, wheatlandproductions.com

Blue Wall Design, Mike Snell, www.bluewalldesign.net

Suede, Ryan Stadlman, www.thinksuede.com  rstadlman@gmail.com

 

 

Production Assistants

Travis Auer, (816) 519-2534  travisauer@hotmail.com

Bridget Heimsoth, (817) 458-1982 bridgetheim@hotmail.com

Steven Bartkoski, (913) 461-3343 slbartkoski@hotmail.com

Alex Eckard, 816-261-5246 aeckard@gmail.com

DeVonte Brown, (316) 836-5529 devontebrown50@yahoo.com

Tim Zook,   (816) 206-4293  zook.tim@gmail.com

Hava Twomey, (816) 668-8461  hava.twomey@gmail.com

Max Jolley, (816) 304-3649 mikmaxs@gmail.com

Derek Ferguson, dferg3@gmail.com

Sarah Erickson, (612) 206-2800  sarahericksonvp@yahoo.com

Amy Wadsworth, (910) 352-5351

Zack HowardZackIsFreelance.blogspot.com (620) 249-9525  zack.howard@yahoo.com

 

 

Props/Locations/Production Designers

Daniel Laurinewww.theloftphotography.com  (816) 694-8752  dizysoul@yahoo.com

Mangan Productions, Bryan Mangan, (816) 728-8811 bryanmangan@mac.com

Scott Murry, murman@juno.com

Jess Shuler, (620) 393-5277   jesshuler@gmail.com

 

Production Coordinators/Managers/Line Producers

Kathie Kriegerwww.newmoonproductionservices.com  kathiek@att.net

Mike Churchill, (816) 522-0843  mikepchurchill@gmail.com

Sara Thaemlitz, sara@alistproductions.com

Mark Ciersdorff, (913) 269-0040  MCiersdorr@kc.rr.co

Melissa Willis, (818) 486-7417  willismeliss@gmail.com

Tom Hipp, hmediakc.com (913) 707-7688  tom@hmediakc.com

 

Steadicam

David Lightner, (913) 909-0011  dlight3344@aol.com

Scott Jolleysjps.tv  (816) 686-3851  scott@sjps.tv

Jason Cantu, (913) 530-3947

 

Soundstages

RSVPwww.rsvpfilmvideo.com

StagePort, officeportnetwork.com/stageport

Real Media, realme.com

 

Still Photographers

Phil Petersonwww.phil-peterson.com (816) 529-6990  philpeterson@gmail.com

Brian Turnerwww.brianwithaneye.com  (816) 210-7157   redrocketman61@yahoo.com

Isaac Alongi, ialongi@mac.com

Shaun Cloud SC Motion & Stillswww.shauncloud.com  (816) 333-1111  shauncloud@me.com

Larry F. Levenson, www.LevensonPhotography.com  (816) 361-6260  LFLevenson@earthlink.net

Steve Thomson, steve.thompson15@yahoo.com

Chuck Francewww.chuckfrance.com  (785) 979-7096  chuckfranceis@gmail.com

Dewey Chapmandeweychapman.com (816) 842-3111

Mangan Productions, Bryan Mangan, (816) 728-8811 bryanmangan@mac.com

 

Teleprompters

Kenny Gamble, www.bdbgmusic.com  (816) 719-7228  kenny@bdbgmusic.com

Debbie Miriani, (816) 361-9824  homeshopdm@yahoo.com

Sara Thaemlitzprompterprompter.com  (816) 806-4206  sara@alistproductions.com

 

Tents/Tables/Chairs

All Seasons Event Rental, allseasonseventrental.com  (816) 765-1444  sales@allseasonseventrental.com

 

Vehicles/RV’s/Honeywagons

Call Time Fleet, Ken Smith, www.calltimefleet.com (816) 918-3700 ken@calltimefleet.com

 

Walkie Talkies

Steven Bartkoski, (913) 461-3343 slbartkoski@hotmail.com

Seth Lesko, (816) 517-2606  seth@cslsystems.net

Commenco, www.commenco.com (800) 292-9725

 

Wardrobe/Stylist

Shelly King Walker, dynebum@aol.com

Sharon Sullivan, makeupss@yahoo.com

 

Muskrat Wranglers

Jenifer Payne, www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1053269361

 

Assistant Muskrat Wranglers

Tucker T Keatley, tkeatley@gmail.com

Working Bunnies

Stackhouse, www.facebook.com/StackhouseBroski